Eddy Awards


The Eddys 2018

Congratulations to our 2018 Eddy Award Winners!

We were excited about the enthusiasm and turnout for the Awards Ceremony!   We are looking forward to 2019!

Category Name School
Outstanding Teacher:K-3 Katy Scowcroft Gault Elementary
Outstanding Teacher:4-5 James Smith Westlake Elementary
Outstanding Teacher:6-8, 9-12 Nick Bianchini Harbor and B-40 MS
Outstanding Teacher:9-12 Hal Leif Rovick Soquel High School
Roseanne Coonerty Layne Award Joshua Lowe Harbor High School
Innovation Kristin Pfotenhauer B-40 Middle School
Dominic Yarbrough Costa Noa
Unsung Hero Classified Belinda Marquez Resource Tech Aide/ASES/Bay View
Unsung Hero Community Laura Jones PTC ParentDLV
Shiri Gradek PTC ParentDLV
Wellness Award Bryan Anderson Soquel High School
Amy Haberman Santa Cruz High
School of the Year Mission Hill Middle School
Special SCEF Awards Santa Cruz Warriors
Trevor Miller